Welcome, Guest: Register | Login | Trending | Reviews by Users | Testimonials by Users | Recent

Stats: 515,949 members, 41,371 Topics. Date: December 16, 2019, 10:41 am

BREAKING: Know Your Ministers, Their Portfolios

Refer.ng affiliate forum / General / Politics / BREAKING: Know Your Ministers, Their Portfolios 512 Views

(1) (2) (3) (Go Down)
President Muhammadu Buhari on Wednesday assigned portfolios to newly inaugurated cabinet.

Below is the full list of ministers and their portfolios:
1. Abia – Uchechukwu Samson Ogah – Minister of State, Mines and Steel Development

2. Adamawa – Mohammed Musa Bello – Minister of FCT

3. Akwa Ibom – Godswill Akpabio – Minister of Niger Delta

4. Anambra – Dr Chris Ngige – Minister of Labour and Employment

5. Anambra – Sharon Ikeazu – Minister of State, Environment

6. Bauchi – Adamu Adamu – Minister of Education

7. Bauchi – Ambassador Mariam Kategu – Minister of State, Trade and Investment

8. Bayelsa – Timipre Sylvia – Minister of State, Petroleum

9. Benue – George Akume – Minister of Special Duties

10. Borno – Mustapha Baba Shehuri – Minister of State Agriculture and Rural Development

11. Cross River – Goddi Jeddi Agba – Minister of State, Power

12. Delta – Festus Keyamo – Minister of State, Niger Delta

13. Enugu – Ogbonnaya Onu – Minister of Science and technology

14. Edo – Osagie Ehanire – Minister of Health

15. Edo – Clement Agba – Minister of Budget and National Planning

16. Ekiti – Otunba Adeniyi Adebayo – Minister of Industry Trade and Investment

17. Enugu – Geoffrey Onyema – Minister of Foreign Affairs

18. Gombe – Isa Ibrahim Patami – Minister of Communication

19. Imo – Emeka Nwajiuba – Minister of State, Education

20. Jigawa – Sulieman Adamu – Minister of Water Resources

21. Kaduna – Zainab Ahmed – Minister of Finance

22. Kaduna – Mohammed Mahmud – Minister of Environment

23. Kano – Sabo Nanono – Minister of Agriculture and Development

24. Kano – Major Bashir Sani – Minister of Defence

25. Katsina – Hadi Serika – Minister of Aviation

26. Kebbi – Abubakar Malami – Attorney General and Minister of Justice

27. Kogi – Ramatu Tijani – Minister of State, FCT

28. Kwara – Lai Mohammed – Minister of Information and Culture.

29. Kwara – Gbemisola Saraki – Minister of State, Transportation

30. Lagos – Babatunde Raji Fashola – Minister of Works and Housing

31. Lagos – Adeleke Mamora – Minister of State Health.

32. Nasarawa – Mohammed Abdullahi – Minister of State, Science and Technology.

33. Niger – Zubairu Dada – Minister of State, Foreign Affairs

34. Ogun – Olamilekun Adegbite – Minister of Mines and Steel Development

35. Ondo – Tayo Alaosuadura – Minister of State, Labour and Employment.

36. Osun – Rauf Aregbesola – Minister of Interior.

37. Oyo – Sunday Dare – Minister of Youth and Sports.

38. Plateau – Pauline Talin – Minister of Woman Affairs

39. Rivers – Rotimi Amaechi – Minister of Transportation

40. Sokoto – Mohammed Dangidi – Minister of Police Affairs

41. Taraba – Sale Mamma – Minister of Power

42. Yobe – Abubakar Aliyu – Minister of State Works and Housing.

43. Zamfara – Sadiya Umar Farouk – Minister of Humanitarian Affairs, Disaster Management.


1 Like

I represent akwa ibom


Thanks God for making buhari put Igbo man there o

1 Like

I love earn money online, that why I joined refer. ng I just hope they will pay me, I put my trust in them.
May God help them to deliver and meet the expectations of the masses.

1 Like

Good information about ministers

1 Like

The ministers we have in Edo state are trust worthy no doubt

1 Like

thanks a lot for this info, it was helpful.

1 Like

he knows the right person to choose and trust him for that.

1 Like

nah him sabi, who is expecting something different.

1 Like

earn legitimatle for free, click this link and register lnnk.in/Wvd

[ @pharmenesi1: ] May God help them to deliver and meet the expectations of the masses.

1 Like

Their portfolios are in their own pocket nothing g concerns me.

1 Like

That's vry good information well done keep it up .

1 Like

Thank god for making buhari to put Igbo's ooo

1 Like

After knowing our ministers and their portfiolos whats next.

1 Like

Thanks for the information

1 Like

What ministers are these ones again.

1 Like

I Had no idea about these thanks for sharing

1 Like

Congratulations our new ministers

1 Like

thanks for sharing ur info

1 Like


[ @Joseph12: ] Their portfolios are in their own pocket nothing g concerns me.

:) :)

1 Like

Thanks for the information

1 Like

Knowing them will not solve Nigeria prob lem s s

1 Like

We are watching, same story everyday no power supply, poverty on the increase, continue

1 Like

Congratulations to the ministers, hope they would promote Nigeria to the next level

1 Like

hope they perform better this time around for our good

1 Like

Congratulations to all Nigeria people

1 Like

[ @pharmenesi1: ] May God help them to deliver and meet the expectations of the masses.

amen and amen. . .

1 Like

Even after swearing with bible and Quran dey will still steal money and they won't keep to what dey have promised the people.

1 Like

it is very important to know your minister,cos they are the road to upliftment of many people

1 Like

Yes that will be of for all
They should know

1 Like

Aregbesola finally becomes a minister,that's very good of him

1 Like

(1) (2) (3) (Go Up)
Viewing this topic:
1 guest viewing this topic

Refer.ng affiliate forum is owned and managed by Refer.ng (Refer.ng) (Read RAF Rules) - Advertise With Us
- © 2019|By Casy global services RC 2737898 All rights reserved.
Disclaimer: Every Refer.ng affiliate forum member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Refer.ng affiliate forum.
Download the Refer.ng android app Download now!
For enquiries & feedbacks send an email to the support team at: [email protected]
Earnings disclaimer | Content disclaimer